| The Killer! LOL |
The school holidays is too long for me and it is really² bored. Why do we go on Facebook when we bored? Log off cause its boring, then log back on cause its even more boring!!! LOL yeahh that i'm feel now -.- but sometimes facebook, where everyone is happy and succesfull, the kids are wonderful and beautiful, the spouses are perfect and lovely and it is the wonderful world of imagination! :)
I'm too addicted to facebook so that's why I always online but the actual is I'm not addicted to Facebook, but Facebook is addicted to me and I cannot leave it alone coz it needs me LOL haha and for sure I need to online rarely next year coz 2011 is the worst year for me. I need to focus on my study to hold an awesome result for PMR yeahh! :) so, the conclusion is:
BORED+FACEBOOK=STUDY=BAD >.<

No comments:
Post a Comment